Nichols Concert Hall 2019-2020 Season

Experiencing a live performance can be a powerful catalyst.

This season join us at Nichols Concert Hall for a full array of programs guaranteed to entertain, inspire, and educate.

 

All concerts take place at the historic
Nichols Concert Hall | 1490 Chicago Avenue, Evanston

 

Tickets, except where noted, are $50 for VIP seating, $25 pre-sale, $30 at the door, available online or 847.448.8326


 


Marcus Roberts Trio: Postponed - New Date Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, March 14 at 7:30 pm


 

Celebrating 100 Years of Art Blakey: Postponed - New Date Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 pm



Formosa Quartet: POSTPONED

Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 pm


Past 2019-2020 Season Events

 


From the Heart

Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm


 


George Crumb Festival

Friday, January 31-Saturday, February 1

Concerts, Score Exhibit, Panel with George Crumb


 

Family Concert: Duke It Out!

Saturday, December 7 at 2 pm


 


Family Concert: Spooktacular

Sunday, October 27 at 3 pm

 


 

Robert Chen, violin and Matthew Hagle, piano

Sunday, September 29 at 3 pm