Virtual All-School Fall Recital

Date: 
November 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
Home Studio | Zoom
Contact: 
RSVP to Guinevere Grimstad at ggrimstad@musicinst.org
Cost: 

Free admission

 

2020-2021 Virtual All-School Fall Recitals
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 PM (CST)
Location: Your Home Studio and via Zoom - Link sent one day prior to recital.


Fall Semester Dates

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020
HALLOWEEN! Saturday, October 31, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
ADULT STUDENT RECITAL Saturday, December 5, 2020
Saturday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 19, 2020