Back to top

Sue Polutnik

MIC COO and Academy Executive Director
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Timothy Cook

MIC Concert Band Director
Campus Director, Lake Forest & Lake Bluff

Dr. Daniel Baer

Piano Faculty; Program Director, Chamber Music

Nicole Gurt

Sectional Leader, MIC Concert (Clarinet)

Laura Hamm

MIC Concert Band Sectional Leader - Flute

Galina Kiep

Bassoon Faculty

Deborah Knowles

Percussion Faculty, Jazz Studies

Jasmine Lin

Violin Faculty

Megon McDonough

Voice and Songwriting Faculty

Audrey Morrison

Director of Jazz Studies and Jazz Trombone Faculty

Devvora Papatheodorou Schreier

Piano Faculty

Irina Polskaya

Piano Faculty

Rachelle Puccini

Violin Faculty (Suzuki)

Fred Simon

Jazz, Piano, and Musicianship Faculty

Daniel Wallenberg

Music Institute Chorale Conductor