Back to top

Patrick O'Malley

Recorder Faculty (Suzuki)
Campus Director, Evanston

Phyllis Adams

Harp Department Chair

Dr. Karin Addis

Suzuki Violin & Viola Faculty

Melissa Arbetter

Violin, Viola Suzuki and Traditional Faculty

Dr. Daniel Baer

Piano Faculty; Program Director, Chamber Music

Jeremiah Benham

Guitar Faculty

Julie Bickel

MIC Virtuoso Strings Director

Meret Bitticks

Flute Faculty (Suzuki), Musikgarten Faculty

Erin Cano

Violin & Viola Faculty (Suzuki)
MIC Suzuki Program Data Specialist

Dr. Tanya L. Carey

Cello Faculty

Dr. Adam Paul Cordle

Viola and Violin Faculty - Suzuki and Traditional

Bianca d'Avila do Prado

Cello Faculty (Suzuki and Traditional)

Mary Drews

Piano Faculty (Suzuki and Traditional)

Aubrey Faith-Slaker

Piano Faculty (Suzuki)

Julie Fischer

Violin & Viola Faculty (Suzuki)

Avi Friedlander

Director, Barston Suzuki Center; Suzuki Cello Faculty

John Glew

Violin & Viola Faculty (Suzuki)

Gretchen Grube

String Faculty

Cecilia Ham

Cello Faculty (Suzuki)

Dr. Cloudia (Ching-Yun) Huang

Cello Faculty (Suzuki)

Upcoming Events

Suzuki Open House and Instrument Petting Zoo

2024 Chicago Suzuki Institute Final Concert

MIC in the Community: Wilmette Sidewalk Sale